Comfortable Bugs

Bandcamp | Spotify | iTunes

An album from later 2012 in Austin, Texas. Psychedelia, soul, ballads, fusion. A period spent reading tarot cards, writing from the cut-up method, and breaking away from old social circles.

  1. Hard Reset
  2. 69423
  3. Bad Dudes
  4. Looking For A Rock
  5. Comfortable Bugs
  6. I’m Letting Go
  7. Three Small Words
  8. Every Time I Look Into Your Eyes
  9. Roll With The Punches
  10. Light Of Apollo

All music by Michael Guy Bowman.