Electric Daydreams

Bandcamp | Spotify | iTunes

A real rock album, down to the utter basics: guitar, drums, bass, power chords, and weird stories.

  1. The Wild Years
  2. Touch My Brain
  3. We Don’t Know Anything
  4. Wherever We Go
  5. I’m Seeing Everything
  6. Suicide Hotline
  7. Tomorrow’s Gonna Come
  8. Purgatory

All music by Michael Guy Bowman.