Mobius Trip And Hadron Kaleido


The big collaboration: a concept album set in the universe of the web comic Homestuck as performed by the titular characters, designed largely by Tavia Morra. Combining themes from the story with quotations both of dialogue and previously-released music, Mobius Trip and Hadron Kaleido carved its own surreal niche of the sci-fi fantasy created by author Andrew Hussie.

  1. Forever
  2. Dawn Of Man
  3. Beta Version
  4. No Release
  5. Fly
  6. Lies With The Sea
  7. Chain Of Prospit
  8. Pumpkin Tide
  9. The Deeper You Go

All music by Michael Guy Bowman. Released by What Pumpkin. Album art by Tavia Morra and Richard Gung.